TUGAS 3

a. Ketika saudara mengubah kalimat langsung menjadi kalimat tak langsung
direct sentences
Sentence results pembicaaraan quote someone exactly like what it says.
example:
Desmond said, “I am departing between Anggel later!”
“Later Anggel you pulangkanya me between ya?” Said Desmond.
Not Flowserve sentence.
Sentence stating the contents of third person speech without repeating the words
How to change the sentence to sentence directly indirectly.
example:
Webby said that he would come to my house this afternoon.
To change this you must:
Webby guess talking about what time it was.
Webby said, “I’ll go to your house this afternoon.”

b. berikan 10 contoh kalimat langsung yang diubah menjadi kalimat tak langsung.
Contoh
1. John said to me, “I will buy a new car next week.
John said to me that he would buy a new car the following week.
2. Yogi asked, “are you going to go with them?” Direct sentences
Yogi asked, what I’m going to go with them.
3. She ordered, “Deliver this letter to my father’s office!”
She told me to deliver this letter to dad’s office.
4. Meisha asked, “do you have class today?” Direct sentences
Misha asked me if I have class today. indirect sentence
5. Rusti said to me, “he would go on vacation tomorrow.
Rusti told me that he would go on vacation besoak.
6. “Resti said, if you are willing to help me?”
He asked for help to me, if I’m willing to help.
7. “Sis, you’re calling the mother, said her sister, told to help cook in the kitchen.”
Her sister told her that he calling his mother to help cook in the kitchen.
8. John said, “you should have more confidence!
John told me I should be more confident again.
9. Sely said, “you better not wear those shoes”.
Sely advised me not to wear these shoes.
10. Rani said, “if the task you’ve completed all of soft skills?”

Tinggalkan komentar